The Chronicles of Narnia – The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is an action adventure game. The objective of The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is to guide the four Pevensie children Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy through the enchanted, wintery land of Narnia as they fight to end the rule of the wicked White Witch with the aid of Aslan, the talking lion and true king of Narnia.

Divided into fifteen levels, the game follows a linear style of gameplay, and makes use of various gameplay elements: stealth, combat, puzzle-solving, and strategy. While the first two levels are set in 1940s England, the third introduces Narnia as the setting. Film clips from The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe appear at the beginning and conclusion of each level. The game sports both single player and co-op modes. Only two players may play at once, but there can be as many as four playable characters to switch between in each level.

System Requirements of TCON :)

  1. System= Pentium IV CPU 1.8 GHz
  2. RAM= 512 MB
  3. Size= 222 MB
  4. Video Memory= 96 MB
  5. OS= Windows 98 ME 2000 XP Vista 7 and Windows 8

Download Links For TCON

1:Billion Uploads TCONSetup.exe

2:Download TCON

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook

Post a Comment

Softydunya © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger